Sydney’s Largest Independent Guide for Sydney Parents since 2010. Want to continue receiving FREE daily inspiration? SUPPORT ELLASLIST

Kids Puppet Shows at Puppeteria - November 2021 – January 2022

The JERAL PUPPETS continue presenting regular performances from November 2021 to January 2022 at their covid-safe PUPPETERIA THEATRE at 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.

The FOX, the HEN & The BIGGEST EGG IN THE WORLD + THREE BAGS FULL! (2-5 yrs)
The story of Baa!Baa!Blacksheep. Performed at 10.30am on Wed 3, Thurs 11, Sun 14 and Tues 16 Nov.

HENRY HIPPOS HOLIDAY + THE OWL AND THE PUSSYCAT WENT TO SEA (2-5 yrs)
Go on vacation with Henry the Pink Hippopotamus, and set sail for adventure with the Owl and the Pussycat in this fun-filled program. Performed at 10.30am on Sun 21, Wed 24, Tues 30 Nov, Thurs 9 and Sun 12 Dec.

SANTA AND THE UNICORN + PIXIE’S AUSTRALIAN XMAS (2-9 yrs)
Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa rides again in a fun-filled double feature Xmas Program for 2-9yrs. Performed at 10.30am on Wed 15, Thurs 16, Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19, Mon 20, Tues 21, Wed 22, Thurs 23 and Fri 24 Dec.

THE DINOSAUR SHOW + CINDERELLA (3-9 yrs)
 A puppet double feature with the story of Deena the baby dinosaur and her Prehistoric world, plus the story of Cinderella, who leaves her life of drudgery to marry the handsome prince. Performed at 10.30am on Sun 7 Nov, Wed 29, Thurs 30, Fri 31 Dec, Mon 3, Tues 18 and Mon 24 Jan.

PINOCCHIO + PUSS-IN-BOOTS (3-9 yrs)
A double feature of fairy-tales! The tale of Puss-In-Boots, the world’s smartest cat. and the story of the wooden puppet who came to life! Performed at 10.30am on Wed 5, Fri 7, Tues 11, Thurs 13 and Fri 21 Jan.

THE OCTOPUS’S GARDEN-PARTY (2-5 yrs)
Have a whale of a time under the sea with Starfish, Seahorses, Mermaids, Whales and Octopuses! Performed at 10.30am on Sun 28 Nov, Sun 5 Dec, Wed 12, Fri 14, Mon 17, Thurs 20 and Sun 23 Jan.

THE THREE LITTLE PIGS (2-5 yrs)
A show featuring the ever-popular story of “the Three Little Pigs”, as well as songs, skits and shadow puppets. Performed at 10.30am on Tues 4, Thurs 6, Mon 10, Wed 19, Tues 25 and Thurs 27 Jan.

NOVEMBER Puppet Shows –  All shows start at 10.30am
Wed 3 Nov – The Fox, The Hen & The Biggest Egg in the World + Baaa!.Baa!.Blacksheep!
Sun 7 Nov – The Dinosaur Show + Cinderella
Thurs 11 Nov – The Fox, The Hen & The Biggest Egg in the World + Baaa!.Baa!.Blacksheep!
Sun 14 Nov – The Fox, The Hen & The Biggest Egg in the World + Baaa!.Baa!.Blacksheep!
Tues 16 Nov – The Fox, The Hen & The Biggest Egg in the World + Baaa!.Baa!.Blacksheep!
Sun 21 Nov – Henry Hippo’s Holiday + The Owl And The Pussycat
Wed 24 Nov – Henry Hippo’s Holiday + The Owl And The Pussycat
Sun 28 Nov – The Octopus’s Garden-Party
Tues 30 Nov – Henry Hippo’s Holiday + The Owl And The Pussycat

DECEMBER Puppet Shows –  All shows start at 10.30am
Sun 5 Dec – The Octopus’s Garden-Party
Thurs 9 Dec – Henry Hippo’s Holiday + The Owl And The Pussycat
Sun 12 Dec – Henry Hippo’s Holiday + The Owl And The Pussycat
Wed 15 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Thur 16 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Fri 17 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Sat 18 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Sun 19 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Mon 20 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Tues 21 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Wed 22 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Thur 23 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Fri 24 Dec – Santa And The Unicorn + Pixie’s Australian Xmas
Wed 29 Dec – The Dinosaur Show + Cinderella
Thurs 30 Dec – The Dinosaur Show + Cinderella
Fri 31 Dec – The Dinosaur Show + Cinderella

JANUARY Puppet Shows –  All shows start at 10.30am
Mon 3 Jan – The Dinosaur Show + Cinderella
Tues 4 Jan – The Three Little Pigs
Wed 5 Jan – Pinocchio + Puss-In-Boots
Thurs 6 Jan – The Three Little Pigs
Fri 7 Jan – Pinocchio + Puss-In-Boots
Mon 10 Jan – The Three Little Pigs
Tues 11 Jan – Pinocchio + Puss-In-Boots
Wed 12 Jan – The Octopus’s Garden-Party
Thurs 13 Jan – Pinocchio + Puss-In-Boots
Fri 14 Jan – The Octopus’s Garden-Party
Mon 17 Jan – The Octopus’s Garden-Party
Tues 18 Jan – The Dinosaur Show + Cinderella
Wed 19 Jan – The Three Little Pigs
Thur 20 Jan – The Octopus’s Garden-Party
Fri 21 Jan – Pinocchio + Puss-In-Boots
Sun 23 Jan – The Octopus’s Garden-Party
Mon 24 Jan – The Dinosaur Show + Cinderella
Tues 25 Jan – The Three Little Pigs
Thurs 27 Jan – The Three Little Pigs

Where:     Puppeteria Theatre, 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.
When:      3 November 2021 - 27 January 2022. All shows start at 10.30am.
Cost:        Admission is $12 per child and $15 per adult.

Tickets for Puppeteria's shows can be booked on 02 9371 7328 or by visitig TryBooking
 

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

  • Wed Nov 03 2021 - Thu Jan 27 2022
  • Mums & Bubs
    Preschoolers
    Kids
  • From: $12.00

Reviews